Board of Directors
Term 2018 - 2019

The daily work team is integrated by José Luis Donagaray, its Secretary-General since 2001; and Inés Sisto Patrón, Event Manager, who joined the association in 2006. It also includes part-time assistant Silvia Gestal, who started working in 2015. The ASUTIL team continues to professionalize the association giving it a special dynamism and coherence.

The Board of Directors meets several times a year, approximately every two months. Only the Operator Members and with at least three years of membership may become part of the Board.

The Ordinary General Assembly is held once a year, usually in November-December. All members, operators and suppliers are invited to participate in it.

Gustavo Fagundes

Dufry do Brasil y Bolivia

Enrique Urioste

Neutral Duty Free Shop
Vice president

Martín Laffitte

Bernabel Trading S.A.
Secretary and treasurer

Oscar García Pedrosa

Dufry Argentina

Danny Yohoros

Top Brands International

Fabrizio Belo

Dufry Uruguay